Your Innovation Sesh time slot...

...just opened up

👀 HOW’S YOUR CEO MILLIONAIRE SUMMER GOING SO FAR?? 👀
If you’re reading this while lying out on the pool deck at Le Sirenuse in Positano while drinking an Aperol Spritz, then please just hit that DUH-LETE button above RN. But if you’re actively ignoring your todo list [even though it’s written in your cute lil notebook], you’re not showing up on social media, you’re not taking action on big projects in your biz, or WORST of all: you’re stuck in your head in a big ole business spin out, then you need to keep reading.

Should we do a 2025 CEO Millionaire Meetup here???

I WANTED TO CREATE A NEEDLE MOVING, AFFORDABLE INVESTMENT OPTION IN SOME REAL DEAL 1:1 STRATEGY FOR YOU AND YOUR BIZ 

Which ⬆️ is EXACTLY why I decided to create my 90-minute 1:1 Innovation sessions

And lucky you: I just added 10 more open slots between now and the end of the summer [which you’re the first to hear about and get a chance to grab before I mention them on Instagram next week].

I’m so fucking ALL IN on the idea of your success and doing whatever it takes to get you there, I’m straight up obsessed with this new offer. Especially when I routinely get messages like this from clients post Innovation Sesh [when you click play it will open up an audio voicemail on the static URL page for this email…you can listen there! 🎧⬇️].

**For some context: This is a repeat client of mine who is an intuitive eating/wellness coach. She recently reached out to sign up for her 4th and 5th intensives with me [yep, she decided to buy two this time cause she loves working together so much].

After helping her create and map out her group program offer [which sold great the first time she put it out] I mapped out a 5 email conversion sequence for her which more than D-O-U-B-L-E-D her sign-ups the second time she launched the offer, creating tens of thousands of extra dollars for her. 💅🏻

I STARTED OFFERING INNOVATION SESSIONS IN MAY AND EVERY SINGLE SLOT I’VE OPENED UP SINCE HAS SOLD OUT

We’re officially half way through the summer and while I hope you’ve had at least one fab trip, some chill beach time and lots of lazy TV binge-ing style afternoons so far, I do NOT want you going into the Fall sales season without a plan.

And I need you to know that you’re not alone in this entrepreneur shit anymore.

I wanna give you some quality time with another successful, seasoned, million dollar + earning online biz owner 🙋🏻‍♀️ who’s going to give you real deal feedback, brainstorm next level ideas with you and not do any of that: “well, I don’t know…what do YOU think?” shit that makes me want to punch my therapist directly in her face 🤣

Here’s what I’m talking bout:

If you ask me if I think an idea of yours is good or not, I’m gonna tell you if I think it sucks [or is a genius idea that will probably make you millions].

If you tell me you feel frozen on social media and don’t know what to talk about, I’m going to give you all sorts of ideas that you can immediately steal, use and implement.

If your brain is being such a dick RN that it’s not letting you do ANYTHING I’m going to give you a talking to, lovingly yell at you, and then give you a bunch of actionable mindset moves to help you stop that shit immeds. 

I am at MY BEST when I am innovating with other “category of one” biz owners like you…and I am done watching  9 out of the 10 ppl I talk to in my DM’s get in their own way again and again and AH-gain.

I opened up my innovation sessions for May and they SOLD OUT. 

I opened up my innovation sessions for June and they SOLD OUT.

I’m now booking into August and September. Which gives you time to: get all of your questions for me sorted, think through what you REALLY want to be doing in your biz, and come up with some big goals that scare the fuck out of you so we can lock in a gameplan together.

Here’s how this Innovation Sesh thing will work:

💫 You’re gonna fill out a quickie questionnaire to give me some basics about you and your biz before we meet so that we can hit the ground running.

💫 Then you choose a day on my cal and set up your innovation sesh.

💫 Before we meet you write down a list of allllll the things you currently: have questions about in your biz, feel stuck around, have a kernel of an idea about but can’t seem to get to the next step, need a second opinion on, or have a few options for but you CAN’T make a fucking decision about….and we get through as many of them as we can in 90 minutes.

💫 During our sesh, I will share with you ALL of my real deal, unedited thoughts; give you all of my unique next level ideas and help you make some motherfucking decisions so that you can finally start moving forward in the way you know you want to in your biz.

💫 You can record our sesh together and go back and watch it as much as you need to.

💫 My goal is by the end of the zoom chat is to get you: as clear as we can on your next moves, excited about all the decisions you’ve made, and ready to tackle and implement some totally unique, next level, “category of one” ideas [and if you still feel like you need some more support at the end of our sesh, we can talk about that too 💕].

THIS IS A ONE-TIME, CRAZY COOL WAY FOR US TO WORK TOGETHER WITH A SHOCKINGLY GOOD PRICE TAG

➡️ My 60 minute intensives are currently priced at $997 [and all spots have been booked out every month since last August].

But I’m so darn excited about helping as many biz owners like you that I can to get innovative AF, I’m doing a special offer right now and pricing these 90 minute Innovation Sessions at $797.

ANNNNND, best of all, these babies will also come with 2 months free in our [One] Membership. So you’ll have plenty of time to implement, ask me questions and stay inspired with 2 months of juicy AF free content, an amazing community and all sorts of add’l opps for us to hang out.

Our [One] Membership is currently priced at $197 per month, so when you add up $197 × 2 and subtract it from $797, your 1:1 innovation sesh with me nets out at price SO low, I kinda don’t even wanna type it out here in black and white. But fuck it…here you go: $403 dollars.

During my lowest flash sale so far in my entire biz [last year on my birthday] I sold my intensives for $500 and booked over 30 of them. 🫣

This is cheaper than that. 😱

Trust me when I say there is legit nooooo other opportunity to work with me 1:1 brainstorming about your specific biz for an hour and a half for a lower price point.

So yeah: you need an Innovation Sesh.

🤔 How long will this offer be avail? I genuinely don’t know.

🤔 Will I ever offer these again? No earthly clue.

🤔 How quickly will the next round of spots sell out? 🤷🏻‍♀️Not sure…

An Innovation Sesh with you-n-me is currently on my vision board.

SIGN UP HERE for our pay in full option, or if you need a two-month payment plan, SIGN UP HERE.