Your 90 min sesh with me...

I'm dying to chat

šŸ„¶ POV: YOU HAVE A MILLION IDEAS FOR YOUR BIZ, BUT YOURā€™E STILL FROZEN šŸ„¶
So, youā€™re not taking action on ANNNNNNY of them, youā€™re confused about your next moves and this shit is starting to get in the way. Ugh! If you could just sit down with someone to help you sort through it all, bounce ideas around and brainstorm some more next level shit, you know you could get yourself unstuck. Uhm, yeah: you DEF need an Innovation Sessionā€¦

HOW JUST ONE 90-MIN INNOVATION SESSION CAN SHIFT EVERYTHING FOR YOUā€¦ 

Iā€™ve realized recently the thing Iā€™m truly gifted at [and love THE most] is brainstorming and innovating with other biz owners to help them come up with next level, completely fucking unique ideas for their biz.

Offers, launch content, emailsā€¦my super power is ideating ideas that set you up to disrupt industries, turn heads and always get people talking.

[I just did a 5000+ word mini masterclass on my unique freebie framework, and shared the big thing I see missing from almost all of themā€”and trust me, this is not some dumb recycled piece of advice that youā€™ve seen everyone else talk about].

Innovation is a DAILY practice for me. I infuse it into everything I do in my life and in my bizā€¦and holy shit, itā€™s fun. I 10/10 recommend.

And because I pretty much use the practice of innovation as my baseline, Iā€™ve decided to evolve my intensives.

This means Iā€™m spinning them into straight up Innovation Sessions: you-n-me, together on zoom for 90 mins, brainstorming, dreaming up and inventing all of the kickass, next level ideas we can to ensure your own ā€œcategory of one statusā€ is on lock.

Hereā€™s how this will work:

šŸ’« Youā€™re gonna fill out a quickie questionnaire to give me some basics about you and your biz before we meet so that we can hit the ground running.

šŸ’« Then you choose a day on my cal and set up your innovation sesh.

šŸ’« Before we meet you write down a list of allllll the things you currently: have questions about in your biz, feel stuck around, have a kernel of an idea about but canā€™t seem to get to the next step, need a second opinion on, or have a few options for but you CANā€™T make a fucking decision aboutā€¦.and we get through as many of them as we can in 90 minutes.

šŸ’« During our sesh, I will share with you ALL of my real deal, unedited thoughts; give you all of my unique next level ideas and help you make some motherfucking decisions so that you can finally start moving forward in the way you know you want to in your biz.

šŸ’« You can record our sesh together and go back and watch it as much as you need to.

šŸ’« My goal is by the end of the zoom chat is to get you: as clear as we can on your next moves, excited about all the decisions youā€™ve made, and ready to tackle and implement some totally unique, next level, ā€œcategory of oneā€ ideas.

THIS IS A ONE-TIME, CRAZY COOL WAY FOR US TO WORK TOGETHER WITH A SHOCKINGLY GOOD PRICE TAGE

āž”ļø My 60 minute intensives are currently priced at $997 [and all spots have been booked out every month since last August].

But Iā€™m so darn excited about helping as many biz owners like you that I can to get innovative AF, Iā€™m doing a super secret, special offer for my email list ONLY right now and pricing these 90 minute Innovation Sessions at $797.

ANNNNND, best of all, these babies will also come with 2 months free in our [One] Membership. So youā€™ll have plenty of time to implement, ask me questions and stay inspired with 2 months of juicy AF free content, an amazing community and all sorts of addā€™l opps for us to hang out.

Our [One] Membership is currently priced at $197 per month, so when you add up $197 Ɨ 2 and subtract it from $797, your 1:1 innovation sesh with me nets out at price SO low, I kinda donā€™t even wanna type it out here in black and white. But fuck itā€¦here you go: $403 dollars.

During my lowest flash sale so far in my entire biz [last year on my birthday] I sold my intensives for $500 and booked over 30 of them. šŸ«£

This is cheaper than that. šŸ˜±

Trust me when I say there is legit nooooo other opportunity to work with me 1:1 brainstorming about your specific biz for an hour and a half for a lower price point.

So yeah: you need an Innovation Sesh.

šŸ’„ Iā€™m currently offering 10 spots and 4 already got snapped up.šŸ’„

šŸ¤” How long will this offer be avail? I genuinely donā€™t know.

šŸ¤” Will I ever offer these again? No earthly clue.

šŸ¤” How quickly will the 10 spots sell out? šŸ¤·šŸ»ā€ā™€ļøNot sureā€¦if they donā€™t all get grabbed by my email list, Iā€™ll offer them up to my social media homies.

I already started doing these with some alumni clients of mine, an OMGGGGG. The feedback has been next level.

An Innovation Sesh with you-n-me is currently on my vision board.

SIGN UP HERE