Thoughts?

Keep it real...

šŸ‘€ HEREā€™S EXACTLY WHAT IT WILL LOOK LIKE WHEN YOU BOOK YOUR INNOVATION SESH WITH ME šŸ‘€
Letā€™s get into the nitty gritty details and talk about it, because what if this is the thing that shifts EVERYTHING for you and your biz???

I WANT YOUR DAILY SPIN OUTS TO STAHPā€¦ 

There are few things that suck more than a deep, multi-layered spin out in your head over your business.

Iā€™m guessing you know exactly what Iā€™m talking about because youā€™re maybe, kinda, sorta, probably going through some version of this right now. 

In case youā€™re not sure, It typically looks a little something like this: 

šŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļø A meeting gets canceled and so you have some extra time to scroll on Instagram.

You quickly start noticing that everyone you follow in your industry is: doing so well theyā€™re spending a month on the Italian Riviera this summerā€¦.launching podcasts that are immediately, like on day one, dominating the chartsā€¦creating cool ass programs and selling cool ass shit that YOUā€™VE thought about selling too, but you always stopped yourself from doing it cause you didnā€™t really ā€œthink you were allowedā€ and were positive ā€œno one would get it.ā€

šŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļø You start stacking up completely useless, unrelated data and numbers that you have somehow spun into a e = mc squared style equation, built entirely on the premise that you suck and will never be successful.

All of these numbers donā€™t actually represent anything and were made up by your dick brain, but now youā€™re full on CONVINCED beyond a shadow of a doubt that since you normally get 500-600 views on your Instagram stories, but lately youā€™ve been getting 300-400 views:

1. All of your content sucks.
2. No one gives a shit about what you have to say.
3. Youā€™re not qualified to say any of the things youā€™ve been saying.
4. Obviously no one is ever going to spend a dollar with you again.
5. You need to slash all of your prices immediately.

šŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļø Alllllso: You probably should just go back to doing the thing in your biz that you donā€™t really like or want to do, but you see everyone else doing it and you know it works for them. So even though you donā€™t really want to do it you probably should just suck it up and do it anyway.

**I know that there are likely MANY more layers to this spinoutā€¦cause my dick brain is a third degree black belt in invented, based on zero facts spinouts.

YOU DONā€™T NEED ANOTHER MASTERCLASSā€¦YOU NEED SOME REAL DEAL, 1:1 ATTENTION ON YOU AND YOUR BIZ 

This ā¬†ļø is EXACTLY why I decided to start offering my 90-minute Innovation sessions

Cause not only do I want to make sure you STAHP the needless multi-level deep spinning out in your head for no damn reason shitā€”I also want you to get some quality time with another successful, seasoned, million dollar + earning online biz owner šŸ™‹šŸ»ā€ā™€ļø whoā€™s going to give you real deal feedback, brainstorm next level ideas with you and not do any of that: ā€œwell, I donā€™t knowā€¦what do YOU think?ā€ shit that makes me want to punch my therapist directly in her face šŸ¤£

Hereā€™s what Iā€™m talking bout:

If you ask me if I think an idea of yours is good or not, Iā€™m gonna tell you if I think it sucks [or is a genius idea that will probably make you millions].

If you tell me you feel frozen on social media and donā€™t know what to talk about, Iā€™m going to give you all sorts of ideas that you can immediately steal, use and implement.

If your brain is being such a dick RN that itā€™s not letting you do ANYTHING Iā€™m going to give you a talking to, lovingly yell at you, and then give you a bunch of actionable mindset moves to help you stop that shit immeds. 

I am at MY BEST when I am innovating with other ā€œcategory of oneā€ biz owners like youā€¦and I am done watching  9 out of the 10 ppl I talk to in my DMā€™s get in their own way again and again and AH-gain.

I opened up my innovation sessions for May and they SOLD OUT. 

I opened up my innovation sessions for June and they SOLD OUT [well, actually thatā€™s a lie: I have 2 more spots for June if you want to grab them]. 

Iā€™m now booking into July. Which gives you two months to: get all of your questions for me sorted, think through what you REALLY want to be doing in your biz, and come up with some big goals that scare the fuck out of you so we can lock in a gameplan together.

Hereā€™s how this Innovation Sesh thing will work:

šŸ’« Youā€™re gonna fill out a quickie questionnaire to give me some basics about you and your biz before we meet so that we can hit the ground running.

šŸ’« Then you choose a day on my cal and set up your innovation sesh.

šŸ’« Before we meet you write down a list of allllll the things you currently: have questions about in your biz, feel stuck around, have a kernel of an idea about but canā€™t seem to get to the next step, need a second opinion on, or have a few options for but you CANā€™T make a fucking decision aboutā€¦.and we get through as many of them as we can in 90 minutes.

šŸ’« During our sesh, I will share with you ALL of my real deal, unedited thoughts; give you all of my unique next level ideas and help you make some motherfucking decisions so that you can finally start moving forward in the way you know you want to in your biz.

šŸ’« You can record our sesh together and go back and watch it as much as you need to.

šŸ’« My goal is by the end of the zoom chat is to get you: as clear as we can on your next moves, excited about all the decisions youā€™ve made, and ready to tackle and implement some totally unique, next level, ā€œcategory of oneā€ ideas.

THIS IS A ONE-TIME, CRAZY COOL WAY FOR US TO WORK TOGETHER WITH A SHOCKINGLY GOOD PRICE TAG

āž”ļø My 60 minute intensives are currently priced at $997 [and all spots have been booked out every month since last August].

But Iā€™m so darn excited about helping as many biz owners like you that I can to get innovative AF, Iā€™m doing a special offer right now and pricing these 90 minute Innovation Sessions at $797.

ANNNNND, best of all, these babies will also come with 2 months free in our [One] Membership. So youā€™ll have plenty of time to implement, ask me questions and stay inspired with 2 months of juicy AF free content, an amazing community and all sorts of addā€™l opps for us to hang out.

Our [One] Membership is currently priced at $197 per month, so when you add up $197 Ɨ 2 and subtract it from $797, your 1:1 innovation sesh with me nets out at price SO low, I kinda donā€™t even wanna type it out here in black and white. But fuck itā€¦here you go: $403 dollars.

During my lowest flash sale so far in my entire biz [last year on my birthday] I sold my intensives for $500 and booked over 30 of them. šŸ«£

This is cheaper than that. šŸ˜±

Trust me when I say there is legit nooooo other opportunity to work with me 1:1 brainstorming about your specific biz for an hour and a half for a lower price point.

So yeah: you need an Innovation Sesh.

šŸ¤” How long will this offer be avail? I genuinely donā€™t know.

šŸ¤” Will I ever offer these again? No earthly clue.

šŸ¤” How quickly will the next round of spots sell out? šŸ¤·šŸ»ā€ā™€ļøNot sureā€¦

An Innovation Sesh with you-n-me is currently on my vision board.

SIGN UP HERE